login

Meeting "Fedora Sway SIG"

( SIGs)

Location: fedora-sway@irc.libera.chat

  • Start: Mon, December 05, 2022 - 16:00 UTC
  • End: Mon, December 05, 2022 - 17:00 UTC

Bi-weekly meeting to discuss progress of the Fedora Sway Spin development.

========= Day: Monday ========== 08:00 PST US/Pacific 11:00 EST US/Eastern 16:00 UTC UTC
17:00 CET Europe/Prague

IRC: #fedora-sway at libera.chat

Matrix: #sway:fedoraproject.org

More information available at: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/SIGs/Sway

This meeting is recurrent, it occurs every 14 days until 2023-04-25

Meeting organized by alebastr.

iCal export